Set Menu 2

<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-

Salmon followed by Medallions of Venison. Served with seasonal vegetables and weather fluctuations.

Your shortbread and tablet will be along shortly.

<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-

Spoke to a rather perplexed farmer's wife whilst taking this one today; "What are you doing? That's a growing crop you know." I waved the rather obvious camera at her as I explained I was being very careful not to do any damage and stick to the tractor paths. She didn't understand why I just couldn't do it from the road. Didn't have the energy to discuss subject, viewpoint, framing, line, colour, light, contrast, balance, texture, etc., so apologised and headed back to the car.

Promise to be back to normal soon - work 'n stuff is sooking up all my creative juices and I'm serving up somewhat traditional fair captured on the hop. Can just about see light at the end of the tunnel now (can also see the next tunnel beyond that though).

At least this one got posted before midnight, for the first time in a few days. I'm off for a pan galactic gargle blaster now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.