Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

Worry worry worry!

Today Miss F and I have had silly fun ... we've spun till we've felt sick ... we've giggled at nothing ... I like day's like today, I must make more time for day's like today!

I've been to friends to take some pictures, vintage style pictures advertising a child's vintage tea party. I'm hoping you get a glimmer of this with the picture obviously I couldn't blip the girls have a party ... they don't belong to me!

Today! Friday 13th! What do we think ... superstitious?

I'd written something deep and meaningful, pondering whether or not to blip ... I decided against it ... I don't like to spark debates, unless it's with my husband whom of which has a very different opinion than myself (they say opposites attract) so you can imagine where that leads, but debates are something we're pretty good at they consequently lead to me storming off shouting 'you don't understand me ... I listen to your opinion but you don't listen to mine like a petulant child ... that's what I do when I'm out of my comfort zone! You see my husband is well educated he's a clever man but would never admit that, he knows the big long words that leave me baffled & unable to answer back ... it's just little old me against him and his army of scientific knowledge ... I'm lost but I fight my corner! I dazzle him with my pink & fluffiness ... I'd like to think fairies really do live in bluebells ... I know they don't, I haven't gone mad ... but it's a nice concept! Well maybe they do ... Hmmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.