Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

T'was a bit windy today!

Evening blippers ...

It seems I have some catching up to do, I've been lazy of late & not found much time to blip ... last week was hard work ... we had several trips to the doctors, a trip to the hospital, hubby was away and to round it off nicely a sickness bug thrown into the mix! Well 4 out of 5 of us went down with this ghastly bug, the other, big K, has managed to avoid it SO FAR but has us up most of the night coughing away.

Well I'm back on to blipping now!

Other news ... there really isn't much more to tell you, I've another doctors appointment to book, it seems like our second home at the moment, I've been suffering terribly with acid reflux it's driving me crazy and after the weekend I've decided dietary changes are to be made, I simply can't handle the discomfort any longer! Big K is also waiting for some swab results, it seems he's had an ongoing cough/cold/sore throat for months, with little respite, hopefully they'll find nothing and we can just put it down to those teenager hormones and growth spurts!

Forgive me all for being a lame arse and not blipping recently ... I've now got a few journals to catch up on :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.