The One I Take Tomorrow..

By tomorrow247

Late to bed, early to rise...

The good news is I have a job! Yes I've been working at Waitrose for a year but it's not all joy and paychecks. Unfortunately, I have to start on a Saturday at 7am. Now for me that means getting up at quarter to 6. During winter, this is probably the most depressing time of my week, but now it's warming up again, once I'm outside and started cycling ( I still use archaic forms of transportation thanks to failing my theory) I get into a pretty good mood. It's such a beautiful way to get your head warmed up and ready for the day ahead.
Cycling over the River Stour in the morning is always beautiful, and today I had my camera so decided to stop and see if I could get any good shots for my blip. There was a mist travelling on above the surface of the river, and the sun had just risen above the treeline so it was the perfect lighting. My eye got drawn to the cobwebs on the footbridge and they looked so delicate in the light, I decided to focus on them. Here's the result!
Other than that, my day was pretty good. Work was fun, being on a different section so got a chance to work with one of my friends and breakfast was a goodun. Then walked through Wimborne with said friend thoroughly enjoying myself.
Had to get to revision this afternoon, but hopefully it will pay off! All in all good day, see you tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.