A Call For Help

I got a phone call from a freind who was doing some work in the college library this morning as his internet at home was down.

Could I maybe, possibly, please? help him with a spot of photoshop.

He was lucky enough to get a press pass to shoot the Rush concert in Glasgow for a music magazine (which entitled him to stand in a minute area with a load of other 'togs for the grand total of 3 songs before being ejected from the building).

His deadline for uploading the shots was fast approaching and he had only just got the templates from the magazine he was to use ........... and they had the wrong name which he was unable to change.

I couldn't help him with that as the font is not one on his Photoshop so it his name rather than website that is having to go in to the magazine (shame).
But I was able to help him with other aspects.

The bugger refuses to give me a byline on his byline though.

I wonder how I stand on that legally.
Maybe I will find out tonight - the speaker at the camera club is telling us about photography and the law.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.