Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Ripples

Finally I managed to order the lens I have been after for a few weeks, a Sigma 17-70, I took a walk down to Jessops, paid in full using my gift card, but felt slightly disappointed when I was told it may take a few weeks. So let me get this right, Jessops don't stock any in store, the online shop wont deliver to a store or accept my gift card online, and if I want to order through the store its going to be a few weeks, do Jessops really want my money? No wonder most people order camera gear online, Jessops only saving grace is that the boss saved me from upgrading to a 60D, something which I was surprised about, so felt I should get the lens from there after the shop manager's honest advice.

I also had my curly blonde locks chopped off after work before heading to the gym, again my trainer and triathlon competitor decided to change my weights routine to include more, yes more, boring weights exercises, hurahhhh!! Once home I changed the mech hanger on my road bike, and it made no difference what so ever, damn.......a replacement Campag Chorus mech is a bit more expensive than i'd realised too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.