Droplets on a Dandelion

Woke to fog this morning - it was quite thick, a little bit of sun broke through for no more than an hour and then it was grey all day.

The bag has been pulled out of the top cupboard, the cobwebs have been dusted off - yes its been a while since I've been away, and the packing has begun. Now its a matter should I take this or should I take that - I can't take both, so decisions have to be made.

I've also been cleaning out the laptop, in the hope it will go a bit faster. I hope to be able to blip while I'm away but I'm not sure - we'll see what happens.

I took a break and had a quick play in photoshop with this dandelion. I love the colour and the centre.

I'll fill you in a bit more tomorrow where Mum and I are going - only two more sleeps away :))

Have a great week :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.