Flying-leap

By flying

White Rosebud

I have no idea where today has gone.  I got up and before you know it, its nearly the end of the day, where has it gone I ask myself??

The day has been dull, lifeless and now drizzly.  I've hardly taken any photo's and the ones I have taken are okay.  Hubby chose todays blip. Its another rose. I am going to have to move on sometime but I guess there'll be no choice soon and then it will be a matter of having to, now that could be exciting!!

The rose is one of my favourites, you have seen it before but this time the rosebud is just opening.  Its Maragret Merrill, very soft and slightly coloured in the centre, as it opens it loses this colouring becoming pure white.  Lovely perfume.

Hope you are all having a great weekend, its Sunday evening here so I guess Monday is not far away....... :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.