Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

144 / 365 - Birthday Bouquet!

My lovely friend Dani surprised me with these gorgeous flowers this morning! I think they're roses? I've never seen roses so bright before! No one has ever bought me flowers before, I love them!!

I know it's my birthday... but I still wanted to spend the day revising... did 7 hours from very early this morning til the afternoon of Diaghilev Dance revision!

Anyway... after all that revision I awarded myself by going to buy my favourite cider just to get ID'd... got to the counter and he didn't ID me... I had paid and everything and just shoved it into his hands anyway to look at. Bit disappointed I wasn't ID'd... I can't really look 25? I'm 18! Haha! He looked confused when I gave him my ID... lol!

Anyhow, had a lovely day spending it with my favorite people around the PA/Dance Department, even though most of it was spent revising! :P

No plans for the rest of the day... far too shattered to go out anywhere from all that revision. Party next week as college is over so that will be nice :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.