Triangles

I ran into Isosceles. He had a great idea for a new triangle!
Woody Allen


Another gorgeous sunny day. This hummingbird has burned up my morning, tempting me for yet a clearer shot. I'll stop at this one, the web shape compliments and I'll move on.

Monday is our Memorial day and I planted geraniums this morning on my parents' and grandparents' graves. Dappled sun , bird songs and fluttering small American flags on the graves of all veterans. I have an upper back kink, so I'm planning on relaxing on the piazza this afternoon. First I have to go to a local garden shop and pick up the ordered flowers for the traffic island we plant each year. The Garden Club plant sale total was over $3000 after the official count, so our Club and the other in town will be able to fully fund our plantings.
Civic Duty

The sunlight and head angles really influence the feather hues...

Ruby Flash

Showing his stuff

Warm weather figure


For the Record,
This day came in with thick fog that quickly burned off to sun. 64 degrees at 7AM, 95% humidity, barometer, rising.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.