an image of teamdel

By teamdel

The Outlook is Wet

Usually once I make the decision to get the shorts on to go to work I stay in them until September time. However this morning the noise of the rain on the roof made me change my stance and today became a full leg coverage day.

I spent my journey home playing around with picturing the rain on the train windows. This is probably not the best shot of the rain but I liked the way that there is sort of a picture of green behind trying to appear.

Tonight over dinner I was asking Toddler who everyone at nursery plays with. It seems that many mentioned play with her even though the list of who she plays with is less and quite elite.

I do not really understand this but then why would I, I'm Daddy. I think this may be something I will have to get used to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.