I like drivin' in my car

I went out for a walk with Cousteau this morning. Lots of kids playing rugby at the domain, but all the dogs were pretty good.

Then into town with B. He dropped me off at the hairdressers and waited with Cousteau while I was pampered.

Then to the Mall. It was horrible. Everyone is parking miles away from the Mall, in the street. No-one wants to be caught in a multi-storey car park in case of another earthquake. Due to the fact that a lot of places are no longer open since the earthquake, the Malls are really busy, there is even a queue for the toilet.

So we left and went to a smaller Mall, where there were no queues for the toilet.

Anyway, these are photos taken during our trip out. B looking very mysterious, reflected in the sunroof and a sunset pic in the car park.

And yes, that's all I took today.

Home for tea and a silly DVD.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.