Dwingelderveld

This morning we had planned to go for a nature photography walk at the National Park Dwingelderveld with a group of colleagues. The weather wasn't that great: grey skies and some rain. We all managed some decent shots even though the conditions were not that great for photography. I like this one best, but I was in doubt between this one and the one I put on my blog. Which one do you like best?

There were two other blippers in the group:

* Niels
* Herman

Afterwards I went to another colleague and fellow blipper John. He broke his collar bone last week so I thought he could use some company. He's doing fine now though it will probably take another week or five before he is fully recovered.

In other news: I have contacted 'himself' (Molly's husband) and he sees no reason for us not to come to Tuscany in August. We have rented their vaction home and I'm looking forward to meeting him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.