Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

A Lupin ... to state the obvious!

I've just finished watching panorama ... did you watch it? Sickened ... I am, well there isn't a word for how I felt watching it but it was one of those programmes you couldn't help but see the outcome ... another case of the system letting so many down ... terribly terribly sad!

Silly me ... I got my doctors appointment on the wrong day! I knew something wasn't right so I called to check my appointment so thankfully I didn't have a wasted journey! Tomorrow can't come quick enough ... I feel nervous & hopeful all rolled into one! A big thank you for your kind messages yesterday ... the last few weeks have been a drag - one thing after the other & I just hope tomorrow I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel ... I'm sure my family are thoroughly fed up of hypochondriac me, I know I am!

On a lighter note ... I spent the morning on the wii with my little one's ... it was grey & soggy out so indoor entertainment was a must ... lots of fun playing on the wii fit, I can't believe it's been sat under the sofa for a year! And a little 'Just Dance' Ooo very fit indeed! Then popped over my parents for dinner, they've been in Rome for the last few days ... very nice too ... they've bored educated me with their photos only joking ma and bought home some lovely gifts!

Home now & ready for my bed ... no doubt with my worry head on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.