Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

In Flanders fields the poppies blow

I love Poppy's, they always make me stop & think about our brave soldiers past & present.

I'm so scatty some time's it's unreal! Had today all planned out ... drop little K at his friends at 10ish then to the doctors for 10.25 ... head to the park, poppy field & shops ... lunch ... have a little tidy @ home then take big K swimming ... dinner ... wii fit, blip & bed ... simple! Unless your doctor appointment's at 9.25 then it all goes a bit Pete Tong! Oopsy! Thankfully the doctor agreed to see me at the end of surgery & is sorting out blood tests which are booked in for next week, honestly ... a week before I get them?! Thankfully she seemed thorough in her questions/examination & suggested many possible causes, thankfully I'm not displaying signs of anything sinister and all will be revealed in time ... and hopefully with a POA I can start a new life Acid Reflux free!

The rest of the day went to plan ... I didn't forget to pick up little K ... daddy did that & cooked dinner for us all ... a lovely dinner too I must add.

Hope you've all had a scatty free day :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.