Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

Trouble!

You see this little lady here ... the angelic one ... Miss F ... well she's the reason for me screaming out loud ... not AT her but because of her ...

You must understand I love her dearly but my god is she a whinger at the moment & it's driving me round the bend ... it's relentless! We planned a lovely day out with a friend and he's little one's @ Gratham Water, we played mainly at the park & had a lovely picnic then Miss F needed her potty & naughty mummy forgot it, remembered everything else & with 3 kids that's not a bad start to the day but I forgot the one thing I certainly shouldn't have done! So we head to the toilets with a promised ice-cream if she can do a tinkle well the tinkle never came because she refused point blank to sit on the toilet even with me sitting on it too & despite my calm tones I hadn't a hope in hell so then came the ice-cream paddy - honestly you try and coax them and it seriously backfires! 30 minutes of tantrums & a snotty cow telling little K off for playing a bit too boyishly, she was wise to agree with me when I pointed out her error well that shut me up & now Freya is swinging happily in the swing but more ice-cream tantrums are to come along with the colour of the bowl tantrum, not being able to swing on the swing SHE wanted to swing on tantrum followed by several more well by 4pm I think we'd both had enough & I let out an all mighty therapeutic scream ... damn that felt good! My patience haven't quite regained but hopefully with a new morning I'll be recharged!

Love you miss F ... you moaning little minnie! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.