Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

Predictable

... yes another poppy blip ... I can't resist them at the moment, they're just there in abundance & I'm sure they wont be there for much longer so I'm taking full advantage! I took Miss F to have a wander round the poppy field & we both got stung by nettles ... she was a trooper to be honest!

Other news today ... I weighed myself this morning with the hope of losing some since Monday ... honestly with the little i'm eating and the amount I'm trying to exercise (which is still only a little really) I thought I may well have lost a little hmmm or maybe not! Regardless of weight my Acid Reflux is 100 times better than before I started my strict eating regime so all isn't lost & I'm having lots of fun on the Wii fit with the littlies :)

Off to Southwald tomorrow with my parents ... really looking forward to spending some quality time with them & the kiddies ... I've just got to resist the fish & chips grrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.