My Angle

By myangle

William Gunn Jetty

I used a bit of HDR for this.

Truth be known I spent way too much time working on it.

I do have other things to do.

William Gunn. Never heard of him so I did some research. Bill Gunn to those who know him. Turns out he was in the Queensland Parliament. There is a big Scottish connection here too.

I like what I did today. This has been one of my "to do when I can be bothered" blips and has turned out better than I thought it would.

There are four things I would like to mention tonight.

1st, Chaos's 300th.

2nd, Dublinshooters 300th.

3rd, Kiwidino's retirement (come on, the Warriors weren't that bad last night!). What a way to go out.

4th, I will give credit where credit is due. My boss popped into prepress before anyone else this morning and asked how my Father-in-Law was and how things were going. It was a genuine show of concern and makes me feel that sometimes I am a bit hard on him. I thanked him for letting me have a day off on such short notice. He is back in my good books after a very long leave of absence. Till next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.