A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Looking in

I took a poppy picture just a week or two ago but my focus then was the little bee that was busy collecting pollen. Today I was looking for something for the challenge 'Looking in'.
On doing so I noticed the pattern on the petals as well as the detail of the stamen, thought it was worth another blip.
though I agree with the blipper
Didn't manage the last two challenges - 'Anger'- thankfully, though I do agree with the blipper who photographed bagged dog do hanging in a tree!! Last weeks 'Temptation' passed me by as I was too busy enjoying some of those temptations to photograph them - wine, fizzy plonk and chocolate raspberry pudding cake to name just a few!

Normal day today after a whirlwind week! Ironing, washing and some painting this afternoon. we may go to our favourite 'Indian' to night and then I am being whisked away to Newcastle tomorrow for an early birthday treat to see 'The Way'. Also (the real reason) my daughter wants to look for something to wear to the 2 weddings she has coming up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.