FASHION

No, I'm sorry, I did not ask permission to take this blip. My camera just slipped into my hand as I stood at the pedestrian crossing, snapped, and returned to my handbag.

The only other news of the day was that I resigned from my job, walked out for an early lunch, and went shopping. Which meant that at last I had time to buy a pair of walking trousers (in a size down, whoopee!), a fleece, and some new walking socks, as mine have blistering holes in the heels.

The end of the working day, having been requested to stay late so that the Boss could get back from his appointments (which I wouldn't be surprised to learn had been made to avoid the deafening noise of the office building works), was spent with a lot of waffle, and a set meeting for tomorrow morning to resolve the issues. Hah! Some chance. Hello Miracle ..... where are you? Hello?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.