It Started Down Under

By dirk

Final Rehearsal Bad Girls

Today I spent the bigger part of the day preparing for the musical and working on visualizations of my stakeholder analysis for my design project.

This evening we had the final rehearsal of the musical. Photographers took photos of the production on this evening. You can find them here. Because I'm in the band, I did not get a chance to take photos during the show itself. This one was taken before we started.

It went pretty well, only some changing of the set took too long. So hopefully that will be solved before the première tomorrow.

Before this rehearsal I had dinner with my girlfriend and afterwards I went back to her again where we watched a movie, a comedy series and then went to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.