It Started Down Under

By dirk

ToiToiToi Bad Girls

Today was the day! After waking up at my girlfriend's place, having lunch there and then going home, I had to go to Tilburg to the MIDI theater before the evening for a final band rehearsal.

This evening was the première of our musical Bad Girls. Before the show (almost) everyone had made toitoi's to wish each other good luck for the show. Very creative items could be found there ^^.

Between the band rehearsal and the preparations for the show, I had dinner with the band at the sunbathing balcony of the Studio café in Tilburg. After our quick dinner, we went back to the theater and gave a great show to the first audience of this production of On Stage Student Musical Tilburg.

My youngest sister, her boyfriend, my brother and my girlfriend had been to another theater show this evening, but after their show they joined the festivities of our première afterparty. I had a great time. It was half past 2 in the morning before I went to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.