Barking

By Barking

A different view

I decided to take a different shot of the beach today. The sky clagged in and the wind got up, I think we may have another front on its way.

I've spent today doing professional development for school. It has been quite possibly the most productive PD session I've ever had. I've got heaps of stuff to take back with me after the Easter break and try on the kids. I'm pretty excited about it.

I also bumped into a friend I've not seen for a long while.

I've been feeling pretty drained of late. I just don't feel like I've got enough energy to give to everyone who needs it. I've let a few work commitments go by the way but somehow there's always something waiting in the wings to take its place.

Anyhoo, the weekend starts here so who cares? 5 days of sleeping in and being self-indulgent. Yeah.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Never too young

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.