Work it Gucci, work it!

Today seemed like a long day. I had meetings all day. They were actually quite informative, though they have created more questions than answers.

Lunch with K was fun. :)

After work drinks and then off to the physio.

On my way home, I popped in to see B who is sick. :(

His flatmate has this cat, Gucci. She is stunningly beautiful and generally quite smoochy (when I don't smell to much of eau de Cousteau). She's also incredibly whiny! Still, when she fixes those gorgeous green eyes on me, I have to give her the cuddle she wants.

I only feel a little bit of betrayal towards my handsome pooch for posting another cat picture. He'll forgive me as I'm about to give him his tea.

Off out for dinner tonight. Had my shower, put on my makeup and am ready ... well, to go to sleep actually, but I'm sure I'll wake up once I'm out.

Happy weekend all. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.