Barking

By Barking

Fly

This shot kind of grossed me out but at the same time had me fascinated. We are experiencing flies in plague proportions right now and they are driving us and Cousteau crazy. They are getting dopey and are extremely annoying.

This fella decided to take a closer look at my ink photography, none of which turned out as I had hoped. I had to get pretty close to get this shot and he just sat there and looked straight at me, cleaning himself, or being sick or whatever they do.

It's great that photography lets you explore things in great detail that you normally wouldn't get the chance to see.

I was treated to a show of this one 'cleaning' its tongue. I didn't know they even had tongues.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beth at her best

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.