Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Shingles & Sunlight

I was determined to atone for yesterday's debacle and this morning decided that I would definitely head out in the car this evening in search of today's blip.

But around 4:00 pm, I happened to notice how the afternoon sun was catching the shingles at the back of the house. I thought it was worth taking a shot and presenting the results to my wife when she got home to see if they passed muster.

She thought they did. So sunlight on shingles is what you've got.

At least I have saved on petrol -- still can't get used to calling petrol "gas".

I am not sure if I have atoned. When I logged on, I was so impressed by the blips of wildlife and dogs that I half considered giving today's blip a miss.


B&W conversion in Silver Efex Pro.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.