Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

164 / 365 - Exhibited

A really slow day today... intended to go to Aqua Aerobics but felt quite run down! Saturday's at work completely shatter me for a couple of days after... instead went for a late long swim, then a long lovely catch up with a couple of tutors at college. Having left, things are quite boring now! I miss dance and performing arts loads! :( The free time is great but I like to feel pressurized by time and deadlines to work better... and I don't feel that right now!

Stopped off at the John Guy Building so see a work of mine exhibited woo! I've always envied the work that has been up in the corridors and it's nice to see my work up. :)

The original image framed can be seen here. It's from much earlier in my 365 journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.