Manic MorFF's Pics

By manicmorff

Cat Blip, moi?

Yes, I know, I have in the past been guilty of bemoaning the cat and dog blippers. Well, you know it's usually the same cat, or dog, in another pose, but often pretty much the same pose. :)

Well, when opportunity presents itself, and all that...

This little kitten happened to be playing about on the deck we were sitting at, escaping from the blistering sun. I have to say he was pretty cute, and also mental. He spent ages chasing ants all over the place, then discovered he had a tail and so tried pouncing on that for a while.

Given I reckoned he might be a bit feral, and I wasn't sure if they still had rabies in St Lucia, so the closest I was getting to him was through the glass in my lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.