Journey Through Time

By Sue

Raindrops on Roses (#3)

Took auntie on another medical errand. She did one of those Upper GI things and went through it just beautifully. No results yet, but nobody hauled her off to the emergency room, so that's always a good sign. A quick trip to the store for her and then I went for a walk around her neighborhood because it is fun to see something different for a change. Since I am a wishy washy Pisces I am conflicted as to the image to share since on some days I get several that are good. In the end, I guess this one will be it. I suppose if I forked over $45 I could have the deluxe blipfoto and be able to post the others that are good. Have to ponder that awhile. Being a Pisces, I am sure I won't know what to do about THAT either!! It's a burden I have to bear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.