The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Smokey

Good day or bad day? Well, I have been stuck indoors doing paperwork all day, it has rained and the DWP, who had told me in a phone message a week ago that they wanted to phone me at 12:45 today to confirm their records, never rang.

On the plus side, I had a Sainsbury's goan prawn and coconut curry with a cauliflower and broccoli masala and pilau rice for lunch, Radcliffe and Maconie on the radio, and the lovely Smokey for company, my photographic assistant. That's got to be a good day.

I am easily pleased.

Also, for the first time since 2nd June, I'm blipping on the day I took the picture! Unfortunately, after tomorrow I'll be away for a couple of days and will have to start backblipping again.

Day #449
Blip #447
Consecutive Blip #444

Alternative:
You're Not Firing That Flash Again! (taken without flash, as was the blip)

One Year Ago: Cherhill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.