Ina's Snippets

By ina

Marble reflections

"May the saddest day of your future
be no worse than the happiest day of your past"


~ Irish Blessings ~



#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#


Can't believe tomorrow is Friday! The week went really fast.

Bought some jeans for my 16-year old today. It is a pleasure to buy clothes for him - he trust me totally and is always happy with my choices. Of course I don't buy what I like, but I know what he likes and it makes it easier for me to choose :)

Phoned the supplier today regarding my lens and he is happy to refund me or take the lens back and give me a credit note until the new stock arrives... which is only in 2 week's time. Sony is moving to new premises and that is what causes the delay :(

Thanks for you positive thoughts!!! It worked :))


On my way to the car I blipped mother duck and babies - just love the reflections of the willow trees on the water... almost looks like marble :)



#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#~#



10 Lessons from trees:


Lesson 3:-
"If you really believe in something, don't be afraid to go out on a limb.



* Lesson 1 * Lesson 2 *



This put a smile on my face :) - I'm sure it will put one on yours too!
Act Like a Professional

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.