Barking

By Barking

Friday fog

It's great when you've got your blip by 8 am. I saw this on the way to work and timed it right for the sunlight. I dashed across the road to get a few shots and felt really good about them.

Today's been a day and now it's pretty much over. I'm out tonight with N, I've not seen her for ages and we're going to have a girlie meal out somewhere. I'm looking forward to it. Canterbury has volunteered his services as taxi driver, so thanks for that.

Quiet weekend planned except for Sunday lunchtime when I'm going to be taking photos for school of the 2008 World's Biggest Haka Guinness Book of Records Attempt. Quite surreal but should be an experience. I'll see if I get a good pic to post so that you can be a part of it.

Have a good weekend.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Simplicity

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.