Happy New Glasses

So today I picked up my new glasses. Two brand spanking new pairs! These ones are my Tommy Hilfiger pair (don't ya know!?). The others are Roxy.

I'm quite pleased with them, although I keep kinda having to look twice when I see myself in them cos I don't quite look like me.

I went shopping this afternoon with K and we had a good time mooching around. I bought a couple of bits and bobs and spent far too much money, but hey.

Off to Mass (where I sat in the wrong pew and caused all number of confusion). Edit: apparently the back right pew is for those waiting for confession. As I am not yet Catholic, I can't go to confession and therefore was in the wrong place! I'll know in future. :)

Home to chicken fried rice.

Bit of a photo sesh.

Glass of red.

Bed with my latest addiction (the Twilight series).

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.