New bag

So, today we won the House Choir Competition! Yahoooooo!

1st out of 6 House Choirs. We have a history of winning this competition and I was really pleased not to let the side down this year. I was leading the choir (by conducting - teachers aren't allowed to sing). The kids did us proud. They were a wonderful team to work with.

This is my new handbag. I liked the colour (duck-egg blue, apparently) against a couple of autumn leaves I found at school.

It's the first handbag I've ever bought. At 37, that's quite an admission!

Longest night tonight. Another dark early morning stroll tomorrow, I guess.

I've written another class of reports tonight and think I might give it up for the rest of the evening.

I'm looking forward to bedtime.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.