Fings wot I see

By dominic

Ruby Riding Hood 2

Happily, she skipped through the forest thinking how surprised Bamummy would be to see her, until all of a sudden she realised she could hear something moving amongst the trees. She stopped and listened for a moment, but it seemed to stop when she did. As she moved off it began to follow her, the sound of twigs breaking underfoot, branches snapping and a horrible deep hoarse heavy breathing sound. Sometimes it was behind her; sometimes it was beside her and sometimes it was in front, waiting for her. Ruby was, as I said, a very brave girl but even so she began to realise she might be in trouble. The forest was very big, very dark and, as everyone knows, monsters are real! She began to hum a song her Bamummy had taught her when a blood chilling howl broke out right next to her and she finally gave in to her panic and started to run...

I've probably spent more time on this than any other project. I've been prepping this for a couple of weeks, dressed my set, did all my light tests and performed all my post production on test shots with all presets and artwork saved so I could put these straight up. I'm going to do one of these every day this week, hope you like them :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.