An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Friday Challenge - Lipstick, Powder and Paint

Well this has been a challenge and a half!!!!

I have a bit of an obsession with lipstick and decided I would line them all up in rows and blip them like a great lipstick forest. Great idea except I kept knocking one over with my camera lens and that set off the domino effect! Four times it happened. I said a bad word.

After a few other ideas (lippy on a hankie, kiss mark on a mirror, lipstick on a shirt collar) failed spectacularly, I decided just to put the slap on my face and blip that!

This was a fine idea until the postie rang the doorbell and I opened the door to greet him looking like THIS! (Yes, as you can see I even went as far as drawing on the fake beauty spot, such is my dedication to this blip malarky!!) Man, he looked scared!

So, blip done, I shall now go and start my domestic goddess routine that should have been started hours ago.

Work it Baby! :))

Happy Friday Friends xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.