An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Roll me over in the clover....

Time has just run away with me today so blipping and running!

Going to C & J's wedding reception this evening in South Queensferry. Looking forward to it. Spent the morning trying to get clothes organised for going on holiday but cleverly managed to avoid doing any ironing!!

Went back to The House for a second visit this afternoon and it is as lovely as ever.....but.....there's always a but.....there's another contender!!!! Can't quite believe it since I love The House so much....but there is!

Hmmmm......lots to mull over but that's not going to happen this evening so going to put it to the back of my mind till the wee sma' hours when it will come back and haunt me and no doubt keep me awake for most of the night!

Right now there are more important things to worry about, like how I'm going to get the curls out of my hair that I had straightened perfectly this morning! This muggy damp weather and my hair just don't get on! Just think Monica in friends in the Caribbean and you get the picture!

Today's blip is clover. I know I blipped clover already this week, but this time it's in situ! :)

Oh and thank you so much for your comments and stars on yesterday's challenge blip. I believe I made spotlight for a minute! :))) My look was inpsired by the the amazing Bette Davis as Baby Jane :))

Eeek! Look at the time. Got to dash! Will catch up with your fab blips in the morning. Happy Saturday folks xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.