An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Deck the halls....

After all it's only 183 sleeps till Christmas! ;-))

At last I have managed to get all my back blips uploaded starting HERE.

This has been and continues to be, the busiest time of my life. There is so much to do and organise and the schools finish on Wednesday! How can it possibly be that time of year already?!?!

I am really looking forward to catching up with all my blip pals. I can't believe how much I have missed following your journals and chatting to you on a daily basis!

I had planned to get a bird shot today but after focussing my camera on the bird table, after an hour all i had were the feet of an old crow as it flew away so I gave up and you get the hall instead....still it's looking much better than it did a few days ago!

Right must get the chicken curry warmed up then I shall be back with a glass of wine to catch up! Can't wait! :-)))

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.