Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Juvenile

Not a good day, I got The Man to collect me from work after lunch. I shut the shop and just got myself cosy on the settee for the afternoon. The day was damp, but not too cold so I opened the window and set up the tripod. That meant I could have a comfy seat and click the remote release every now and then.

So, an easy blip for today!

I don't know what the next few blips will be, cygnets on the Union canal, gannets on Bass rock, a kingfisher on the Water of Leith? Or none of the above. I'm off for a few days in Edinburgh with katkatkat and she's planned a boat trip from Norrth Berwick on Monday to see the gannetry. It's the largest gannet colony in the world. That should be fun!

I'll be looking out for little "b" badges on camera bags while I'm up there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.