rogerthedodger

By rogerthedodger

Back to Reality

Today, the first time I've really hit town for about three weeks, I went to visit my good mate Professor Ted. He really is a professor and his name really is Ted. I call him Doc too because he has a PhD in something which is way out of my headspace. Apart from all of that he's a touch eccentric, a very good artist and our main common interest is in photography of the film type (apart from us both hating red wine!!). Anyway, we share a lot of gear, cameras and stuff, and today I went to his place to collect the 4x5 and 10x8 cameras for a project I'm working on. I caught him in his rather cluttered painting studio and knocked off a quick pic on the iPhone. Must be lazy, couldn't be bothered to set up the 10x8!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.