Northern Exposure

By Northern

Blipper hunting.

After reading on Lady Findhorn's blip that they were intending to visit the Italian Chapel today, I set out this morning hoping I might bump into them.

Having just read today's blip from her Ladyship, I was obviously too late. I arrived there as the rain was in full pelt but there were only a couple of bus parties hanging around the chapel looking very soggy.

I took a wee birl round a bit of the East Mainland and came back for another look. After frightening the wits out of several cyclists by using the secret blip password, I actually met a couple who had met the missing pair in Shetland. I think they may have been even more freaked out than the guy who gave me a horrified look and cycled off as fast as he could whilst shouting 'I am not English'.


Then... my camera battery ran out, so this was the only pic I took. Well, expect for the one of some slightly scared looking tourists.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.