creative lenna

By creativelenna

where I've been

Is this what they call an emergency blip?? I never had one before, but I missed yesterday entirely (no photos!!) and realized late today it could be just like yesterday if I did not do something fast . . . . this is pretty lame, but I wanted to do something. This is where I've been. Working on my next creative swap, writing and editing and studying some more and then re-writing the document that will tell my participants what to do for the swap. This is one of many documents I will write as I am trying something new, a monthly ATC (Artist Trading Card) swap which is more frequent, along with a longer more traditonal art swap. This time it will be Mail Art postcards.

This document is wrapped up. Now I have to decide whether to announce it alone or wait till the mail art postcard swap is mapped out. I think I might wait, even though the natives are getting restless! : 0 ) lenna

p.s. that is a little book my friend Frieda -Art Quilter made for me (with a pinkish cover) via my last art swap, to the left of my laptop. I love leaving it there so I can pick it up & look through it anytime. She is a romantic, like me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.