Peter's Ponderings

By Lofty

Some seed fell on good soil / My first Migraine

This morning I took a quick snap of what I think is a sunflower that's been growing in our back garden for a little while. This crack in the concrete is a good 10 metres away from the nearest patch of earth, yet one seed managed to find its way in and make a go of it!

Atta boy!

Also today, I had my 1st migraine... I think. Lights in your eye like you've been looking at a bright light, blind spots, a splitting headache and nausea... Not something I particularly enjoyed and ended up heading home from work to lie in a dark quiet room.

Cue massive thunderstorm lots of thunder, lightning and pounding rain. Great.

Anyway - thought i'd add the plucky sunflower to the blip pot, but seen through the eyes of me at about 10am this morning!

Back to bed i think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.