Northern Star

By Lifferz

All in the detail

Today's blip is not intended to be some free advertising or product placement but I admit that's what it looks like. I bought 2 tops for my holidays and I am glad to say that whilst one is gorgeous the most expensive one is going back to the shop...it's too big and I can't be bothered to order the next size down so my bank balance will be happy :-)

The receipt came in this gorgeous little stitched envelope which looks made to last for years. I love the design and wanted to share. I am going to re-use it for something...maybe keeping my fuel receipts in it on the front of the fridge. It's a pretty thing that will make me smile when I look at it...a bonus as fuel receipts rarely make me feel happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.