Wayfarer

By wayfarer

Tempted.

This is the beach at the resort where I stayed last night and where we are going to have the English Chamber Orchestra's concert when we visit with the Music Cruise in September (The resort, not the beach).
I wish I'd brought my swimming trunks. (See two previous blips for my adventures so far.)

I'm now on the road at a motorway cafe (Hotel internet was rubbish). My flight back to the UK seems to be on, though if I end up sleeping on the floor at Athens airport, this blip will change.
If I make it back to Gatwick, I walk into a strike by immigration officers which begins tonight. Hey, we can't let the Greeks have all the fun!
Hopefully, I'll be picking Marianne up from Heathrow tomorrow morning...

I didn't do anything to this pic. SOOC!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.