Oh Excuse Me!

Bright and sunny up here again, lets hope it lasts for a while. I am knackered after another beasting at the gym under the watchful eye of Victoria. She is a lovely lass. Even if she does work you hard :)

The lovely Peopletwitcher and her able asistant Jay Bee have now completed yet another thing of the to do list. Part of the arrangement for having the special occasion on the hill was for us to donate a bench. Yesterday the two of them went bench hunting and managed to source the perfect item. Today it was ordered. Thank you ladies xxx

I have also booked the date to pick up the legal documents. This can only be done in the week before the wedding - no idea why. I have sent the details of the ceremony on to the man with special powers - that is one monkey off my back :) I have also orderd the plates and napkins for the evening buffet......Now I just have to source a generator :) Simples!

I heard some buzzing in amongst the flowers in the garden and bent down to investigate. Oh my.... :) In my garden too! I think he may be giving me a dirty look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.