hello again

By admirer

CYCLE IN THE DUNES EARLY

and you will see a rabbit, sometimes. Well, to us this was the first we saw that not was gone in a minute, or seen from far away. A little one it was. I was thrilled about it.
After taken 4 photos we continued our trip till Scheveningen, went on feet along the beach and drank coffee in the beach-tent where we used to come when we lived in the vicinity of it a year ago. The owner told his concerns about the future in the crisis, but hoped that he would overcome the difficulties. But then he said I feel it is more difficult than at the time I was 25 years old and jumped over every obstacle.
We saw so many sea-gulls, standing together in the breakers (surf), very blippable I felt.

A smile is a light in the window of a face which shows that the heart is at home
I did not find a proverb on a rabbit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.