Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

White and blue without the red!

I'd decided that the toothpaste carton might be an appropriate blip for the red, white and blue challenge. I tried it tonight and it just didn't seem to work. Too much like an advert!

On my way into work this morning I'd spotted some oil drums painted red, white and blue that someone was using to construct jumps for ponies, but on my way home I had someone driving too close to my rear and so I thought best not to stop unless I wanted someone ploughing into my bumper. I'm sure they'll still be there when I go back that way on Thursday.

Another busy work day today - it's been far too hot to work this afternoon and by 4.30pm I was brain dead. I've been working on reconstructing a website - so something I can do at home for an hour later in the week to make up my time.

I've not much more I can say today - I'll be back tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.