Hangingwater Studio

A busy day yesterday, which is why I'm back blipping this morning.

Also a reasonably successful day at the print studio - having had quite a gap where my energies have been directed elsewhere I think I've got the potential of something good developing based on the Hepworth Gallery and water. Something I first began exploring a couple of years ago.

I followed the rain clouds home so missed what had been another very heavy downpour (it's absolutely teeming down this morning) - it feels as though we've suddenly got a monsoon climate this year!

Finally an evening in Cudworth at an inter-club photography competition against Shafton where the result was a draw. They beat us on the B & W prints and we made up for it with our digital images - so a pretty fair result I'd say and it was all very good humoured!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.