Lali's World

By Lali

Psychedelic weeds

This is a weed I found on my way to work. You would never notice it unless you were looking for it. A very small weed with tiny flowers. I liked the look of it and sort of inspired me for a creative shot. I can imagine the tourists thinking: What the hell is she taking a picture of? The floor??? Hahaha!

I played a bit with the colours and this is the final result. Not much resemblance to the orinial weed, but I like the psychedelic colour effect I managed to get from it. It looks as if lots of different coloured lights have been projected on it.

Not much of an interesting day really. It felt quite muggy as well. I like warmth but dry with sun, not with humidity! Can't wait to next week, when I'll be on holiday! Only 3 more working days to go before that! I think I can manage that! I hope the weather is nice next week.

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and stars on my thistles! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.